Johnny Burkes Pub, Live Music Lineup 

Sunday 1st March, Brendan & John

Friday 6th March, Finnegan's Fury

Saturday 7th March, Celtic Whisper

Sunday 8th March, Brendan & John

Friday 13th March, Finnegan's Fury

Saturday 14th March, Frank & Dave

Sunday 15th March, Brendan & John

Monday 16th March, Fretless

Tuesday 17th March,  St Patrick's Day, Traditional Irish Music

Friday 20th March, Tony Benn

Saturday 21st March,  Ollie

Sunday 22nd March, Brendan & John

Friday 27th March, Fretless

Saturday 28th March, Tony Benn

Sunday 29th March, Brendan & John

BEO returns to the Armada

Beo Wellness returns to the Armada on Sunday April 26th, it's a day to recharge and refocus in a relaxed and welcoming athmosphere.  For more information and to book your ticket click here

Armada Festival of Music and Dancing during Willie Clancy Week

3rd July to 12th July 2020

Click here to book